Senior Management

 

Owner/President

Ernest J. Thibeault III

603-231-3519

 

Vice President / Service Manager

Michael Thibeault

603-231-3520

mthibeault@tquip.com

 

Controller

Bonnie Culotta

Extension 210

 

Sales & Rentals

 

Jack Near

In-House Sales / Attachment Manager

Extension 209

Jnear@tquip.com

 

John Colcord

Seacoast New Hampshire & Northern Mass Territory Manager

603-396-5144

Jcolcord@tquip.com

 

Craig Cypret

Central NH / Northern MA Territory Manager

603-722-9487

Ccypret@tquip.com

 

Annette Slipp

Rental Coordinator

Extension 208

aslipp@tquip.com

 

Office Support

 

Kyla Dutil

Marketing Coordinator & Executive Assistant

Extension 212

kdutil@tquip.com

 

Sarah Stickney

Accounts Payable / Human Resources

Extension 226

payables@tquip.com

 

 

Rhode Island Division

 

131 Cowesett Ave.

West Warwick, RI. 02893

Phone: 401-821-1811

Fax: 401-821-1800

 

Denny Easton 

Rhode Island Territory Manager

401-255-9340

deaston@tquip.com 

 

Kim Easton

Office Coordinator

401-441-0707

Keaston@tquip.com

Florida Division

9409 Boyce Avenue

Orlando, FL 32824

Phone: (407)-888-4121

 

Roger Fisher

Florida Territory Manager

407-383-4888

roger@fishernet.net

HEAVY EQUIPMENT RENTALS. HEAVY EQUIPMENT SALES. HEAVY EQUIPMENT ATTACHMENTS.